Saturday, June 30, 2012

Sunday, June 24, 2012

Zephyr on the Prowl

Think of the theme song from Jaws while you look at this picture.

Monday, June 18, 2012

Sunday, June 17, 2012

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Monday, June 11, 2012

Deer Crossing

There were two deer eating Annie's flowers.  This is the only picture that came out.  (I was in a hurry)

Saturday, June 9, 2012

Guide Dogs of America Open House




A great day greeted a large turnout for today's Open House.  Many puppies and trainers were out to show off their stuff.  The potted hot dogs proved too much for a few!

Friday, June 8, 2012

Sunday, June 3, 2012

Friday, June 1, 2012

Tower Road

 Maintenance on Edison's high tension lines includes grading the tower roads.