Friday, March 29, 2013

Space 551


The last of the 60 LA Housing homes rolled into the park this morning.

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Space 548


Space 547

The first half of this unit was delivered on Monday the 25th.

Monday, March 25, 2013

Space 39

As the last few homes are delivered (5 more to go), families are starting to move in, (16 or 17 so far).

California Poppy


Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Flowers


Opossum

Daisy the dog cornered this little guy and Heidi saved it from a terrible fate!

Friday, March 15, 2013

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Jasmine

I wish this picture could share the amazing aroma these flowers make.

Space 542


Space 133


Friday, March 8, 2013

Thursday, March 7, 2013

Space 189

Ooops!  This one got past me.  It was delivered yesterday, (March 6th) I think.

Tuesday, March 5, 2013