Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Monday, December 29, 2014

Art, Bonnie & Clyde

I spotted these three roaming the streets this morning.  Bonnie just wouldn't cooperate.  Here she is looking the other way, just because.

It's Cold This Morning

 It's cold this morning.  The weatherman said 39°.  Brrr.


Sunday, December 28, 2014

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Bob




Space 506


Green!


Christmas Morning

 The only day of the year that you can go out riding your kid's brand new bike in you pajamas!



Monday, December 22, 2014

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014

Squirrel

Hey, this little guy looks like he should be on a diet!

Green


Space 473


Space 346



Space 506


Space 389


That's an unusual looking car port!

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Sunset


Santa

Santa is looking a little deflated this morning.

Flower


Green