Saturday, April 30, 2016

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Friday, April 22, 2016

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Morning Walk



Dog Park Hummingbird

Every afternoon this little hummer comes to the dog park just to see what's going on.

Cactus Flower


Thursday, April 14, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Guard House

All the glass is in, the floor looks finished and the cabinets are installed.  It appears that the guard house is almost ready to use.

Lantana Flower


Morning Walk





Sunspot


Saturday, April 9, 2016

Tuesday, April 5, 2016