Thursday, September 29, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Morning Walk

It's hot, windy and dusty today.  A perfect day to stay in the air conditioner and watch football!

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Goodnight Oakridge

The wind has picked up and there is a coolness in the air...Perhaps fall is really here!?

Space 519



Morning Walk

It was cool and cloudy this morning with a little bit of drizzle.


Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Space 519


Morning Walk

Here's Art's idea of  "Morning Walk"...

Sunrise



Monday, September 19, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Space 294



Butterfly

A small butterfly on Lantana

Morning Walk

This is the kind of morning that makes me thankful for living in Oakridge!